Montreal Area

Looking for ideas for activities in Montreal, gift ideas or outing choices? We have established partnerships with the best local merchants in the Metropolis and we work together to offer you unique experiences!

Discover our romantic getaways in renowned establishments such as the Hotel Germain, the Place d'Armesor the beautiful William Grey and his spa. Extivate your taste buds with one of our exceptional culinary outings, at Miel Restaurant with Chef Hakim Chajar or at the table of renowned Jérôme Ferrer, we offer a lot of delicious possibilities. Experience or offer adrenaline surges like a abseiling with Dalade or opt for relaxation, we offer many treatment options for men and women for those who prefer relaxation.

For more original gift ideas, get behind the wheel of a Tesla, fly behind the pilot's seat in the flight simulator #1 in North America or find vip tickets for a match of your favorite team, the impact of Montreal or the Montreal Alouettes, exceptional experiences!

If you're running out of time or are out of inspiration, we offer an electronic gift card that is universal and offers a choice from all of our experiences. Our card never expires and entitles you to everything, without any restrictions!

Discover our activities in the Montreal area, perfect for having fun in its various neighbourhoods. Live Montreal through our original experiences and discover the view from a unique perspective!

See more...
1 2 3 Next »

Région de Montréal

Vous cherchez des idées d’activités à Montréal, des idées de cadeaux ou des choix de sorties? Nous avons établi des partenariats avec les meilleurs commerçants locaux de la Métropole et nous travaillons ensemble pour vous offrir des expériences uniques!

Découvrez nos escapades romantiques dans des établissements reconnus comme l’Hôtel Germain, le Place d’Armes ou encore le magnifique William Grey et son spa. Excitez vos papilles avec une de nos sorties culinaires exceptionnelles, au restaurant Miel en compagnie du chef Hakim Chajar ou à la table du réputé Jérôme Ferrer, nous offrons beaucoup de délicieuses possibilités. Vivez ou offrez des poussées d’adrénaline comme une descente en rappel avec Décalade ou optez pour la détente, nous offrons beaucoup d’options de soins pour hommes et pour femmes pour ceux qui préfèrent la relaxation.

Pour des idées de cadeaux plus originales, prenez le volant d’une Tesla, envolez-vous derrière le siège du pilote dans le simulateur de vol #1 en Amérique du Nord ou dénichez des billets vip pour un match de votre équipe favorite, l’impact de Montréal ou les Alouettes de Montréal, des expériences exceptionnelles !

Si vous manquez un peu de temps ou que vous êtes en manque d’inspiration, nous proposons une carte-cadeau électronique qui est universelle et qui offre le choix parmi toutes nos expériences. Notre carte n’expire jamais et donne droit à tout, sans aucune restriction ! 

Découvrez nos activités dans la région de Montréal, parfaites pour avoir du plaisir dans ses différents quartiers. Vivez Montréal à travers nos expériences originales et découvrez la vue d’une perspective unique !

Voir plus...
1 2 3 5 Suivant »